Free Legal Thriller Ebook + Audiobook Short Story

Subscribe for free to receive a free copy of the Mitch Turner Short Story The Arraignment in ebook and audiobook formats!


Love Legal Thrillers? Have you met Mitch Turner?

Here's what other readers have said about one of Dan Decker’s most popular Mitch Turner books THE GOOD CLIENT:

"I couldn’t put it down!"

"Masterful case building. I could not put the book down until I found out “who dunnit”

"I was sucked in to the story right from the start and enjoyed the characters and pace of the book. It was a quick read for me but it was so because I had trouble putting it down."

"A must read."

Buy your copy of The Good Client today! Just click here to get started.

Still not convinced? How about a free short story to get started?

Mitch Turner is in court when a mother desperate to help her son approaches him. He checks his watch and decides to appear last minute for her son's arraignment. It isn't long before he discovers that more is happening than was first apparent and he sees an opportunity to help.

Can Mitch save the day?

Get your free copy of The Arraignment now just by subscribing!